Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox Mlb tickets

Chicago White Sox is playing on Wednesday August 10th, 2022 at Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Aug 10 Wed 19:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  3. Aug 11 Thu 13:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  4. Aug 12 Fri 18:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  5. Aug 13 Sat 18:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  6. Aug 14 Sun 13:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  7. Aug 15 Mon 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  8. Aug 16 Tue 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  9. Aug 17 Wed 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  10. Aug 18 Thu 13:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Houston Astros Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  11. Aug 19 Fri 19:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  12. Aug 20 Sat 19:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  13. Aug 21 Sun 13:10 PM Cleveland Guardians vs. Chicago White Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH

  14. Aug 22 Mon 13:10 PM Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO

  15. Aug 23 Tue 19:05 PM Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD

  16. Aug 24 Wed 19:05 PM Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD

  17. Aug 25 Thu 19:05 PM Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD

  18. Aug 26 Fri 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  19. Aug 27 Sat 18:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  20. Aug 28 Sun 13:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

  21. Aug 30 Tue 19:10 PM Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL

Show more